Noortejuhid

Eva Nõmme

talgupäeva noortesuuna juht
tel: 581 645 95
e-post: eva.nomme@teemeara.ee                                              
 

Johanna Lehtmets

Tartu noortejuht
e-post: johanna.lehtmets@gmail.com
 

Riin Luks

Järvamaa noortejuht
e-post: riin@paideank.ee  
 

Helena Mägi

Järvamaa noortejuhi abiline
e-post: magi.helena@gmail.com
 
Melvin Ohtla
Viljandimaa noortejuht
e-post: melvin.greemel@gmail.com 

Kristin Mei

Harjumaa noortejuht
e-mail: kristin.mei.001@gmail.com

 

Kadi-Liis Merekivi

Raplamaa noortejuht
e-mail: kadiliismerekivi@gmail.com

Robin Niidas

Hiiumaa noortejuht
e-mail: robinniidas@gmail.com


Rauno Põld

Ida-Virumaa noortejuht
e-post: poldrauno@gmail.com                                                          


Betty Abel

Lääne-Virumaa noortejuht
e-post: abel.bettty@gmail.com

Dan Taidla

Läänemaa noortejuht
e-post: dantaidla@gmail.com
 

Margareth Kampmann

Läänemaa noortejuhi abiline
e-post: margareth.kampmann@gmail.com











Sten Ea

Põlvamaa noortejuht
e-post: stenea89@gmail.com  

Kristen Otsmann

Pärnumaa noortejuht
e-post: kristen.otsmann@gmail.com


Madis Perli

Võrumaa noortejuht
e-post: madis.perli@gmail.com

Jessica Järvelt

Jõgevamaa noortejuht
e-post: jarveltjessica@gmail.com
 

Greete Paaskivi

Saaremaa noortejuht
e-post: greete.paaskivi@gmail.com